Monthly Archives: January 2014

Seed and tree catalogs

I started off the new year by starting my early crops for 2014. Hopefully I will be transplanting the 200+ seeds I started into the hoop house in 6 weeks or so.

IMG_0864

If you haven’t gotten catalogs in the mail and made you wish list, or if you haven’t signed up for any catalogs you may want to check out these.

1.   Nourse Fams – http://www.noursefarms.com/CustomerService/CatalogRequest.aspx
2.    Adams County Nursery – http://www.acnursery.com/acn_catalog.php
3.   Rain Tree Nursery – http://www.raintreenursery.com/Catalog_Requests.html
4.   Isons Nusery and Vinyards – http://isons.com/catalog.htm
5.   Musser Forests Inc – http://www.musserforests.com/catalogrequest.html
6.   Carino Nurseries – http://www.carinonurseries.com/reqcat.htm
7.   Stark Bro’s – http://www.starkbros.com/our-company/request-a-catalog
8.   Miller Nurseries – http://www.millernurseries.com/signup.php
9.   Trees of Antiquity – http://www.treesofantiquity.com/index.php?main_page=contact_us
10.   Seed Saver’s Exchange http://www.seedsavers.org/
11.   Richter’s Herbs http://www.richters.com/
12.   Oikos Tree Cops http://www.oikostreecrops.com/store/home.asp?cookiecheck=yes&
13.   Seeds Of Change http://www.seedsofchange.com/
14.   Bob Wells nursery http://www.bobwellsnursery.com/
15.   Ecology Action’s Bountiful Gardens. http://www.bountifulgardens.org/
16.   Edible Landscaping http://ediblelandscaping.com/catalogue.php
17.   Shumways http://www.rhshumway.com/
18    Horizon Herbs http://www.horizonherbs.com/

Advertisements