Portfolio

Several people have asked what have I designed or implemented in the way of permaculture. I created a new page of some images, and the PDC design I submitted for my certificate. As I get more clients permission and more designs I will add more examples.

I have also been asked to help evaluate potential properties. I hadn’t originally thought of this as something to offer. But what a great way to save some money. If you have a potential property, or properties that you are thinking of buying, and would like a review from the permaculture perspective I would be happy to give one. The same consulting rates and fees or can be negotiated for just e-mail review or even walk the property with you. Walking the property would give you the best details. You can only learn so much from a picture.

Leave a Reply

